Secondary school open days

Customer notice

Owing to the current exceptional circumstances, there is very limited telephone access to the Pupil Services Team. For any queries, please email admissions@wandsworth.gov.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Open days for 2021 entry. If open day arrangements are not listed for your chosen school, contact them directly to arrange a visit. Please note that in light of the COVID-19 pandemic arrangements may be subject to change or cancellation at short notice. Please check individual schools' websites for updated information once term starts in September.

Ark Putney Academy

Date Time
Monday 5 October 5 to 8pm

Ashcroft Technology Academy

Date Time
Tuesday 22 September 6 to 8pm
Thursday 24 September 9 to 11am
Friday 25 September 9 to 11am

Bolingbroke Academy

Date Time
Thursday 1 October 5 to 6pm (virtual)

Burntwood School

Date Time
Wednesday 30 September 6.30pm (virtual)
Tuesday 6 October 6.30pm (virtual)

Chestnut Grove Academy

Date Time
Tuesday 15 September 9 to 10.45am
Thursday 24 September 5 to 8pm
Wednesday 15 October 9 to 10.45am

Ernest Bevin College

Date Time
Wednesday 30 September 9.30 to 11.30am
Wednesday 7 October 5.30 7.30pm

Graveney School

Date Time
Wednesday 14 October 9.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 14 October 5.30 to 8.30pm
Thursday 15 October 9.30am to 12.30pm
Thursday 15 October 5.30 to 8.30pm 

Harris Academy Battersea

Date Time
Tuesday 22 September 10 to 11am 
Wednesday 23 September 10 to 11am
Thursday 24 September 6 to 7pm

Saint Cecilia's C of E School

Date Time
Monday 14 September 9am to 12 noon (virtual)
Thursday 17 September 6.30 to 8.30pm (virtual)
Monday 12 October 9am to 12 noon (virtual)

St John Bosco College

Date Time
Saturday 12 September 9 to 11am
Monday 21 September 5.30 to 7.30pm

Southfields Academy

Date Time
Thursday 8 September 7pm (virtual)
Email sean.french@southfieldsacademy.com for an invitation link