Upcoming sessions at The Gap

Come along to one of our sessions.

January

  • Friday 10 January: New year / new you! Resolutions
  • Friday 17 January: Cooking session led by Rachel from Butch Salads
  • Friday 24 January: Games night
  • Friday 31 January: Monthly art therapy

February

  • Friday 7 February: Fun team challenge
  • Friday 14 February: Drama workshop
  • Friday 21 February: LGBTQ+ History Month Party!
  • Friday 28 February: Monthly art therapy

March

  • Friday 6 March: Games night
  • Friday 13 March: Music workshop
  • Friday 20 March: Team challenge
  • Friday 27 March: Coding workshop