Wandle Recreation Centre

Opening times

  • Monday to Friday: 7.30am to 11pm
  • Saturday: 9am to 8pm
  • Sundays and bank holidays: 9am to 9pm

Restricted public access at times, call the centre for details.

Please check with reception before your visit as the opening times and last admission times for certain facilities and the availability of some activities may vary.

Christmas and new year opening hours

Date
 Roehampton Tooting Wandle
Wednesday, 24 December 9am-2pm 7.30am-2pm 7.30am-2pm
Thursday, 25 December Closed Closed Closed
Friday, 26 December Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, 27 December
Closed 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Sunday, 28 December 9am-5pm 8.30am-6pm 9am-5pm
Monday, 29 December 9am-5pm 7.30am-6pm 7.30am-6pm
Tuesday, 30 December 9am-5pm 7.30am-6pm 7.30am-6pm
Wednesday, 31 December 9am-2pm 7.30am-4pm 7.30am-2pm
Thursday, 1 January Closed Closed Closed
Friday, 2 January Open as normal Open as normal Open as normal

Facilities

  • Five all-weather pitches
  • Fitness studio
  • Function/club hall
  • Kinetika gym
  • Sports hall

Activities

  • Badminton
  • Children's activities
  • Painting
  • Sports courses
  • Workout classes

Accessibility

Facilities available for those with disabilities include parking, showers, toilets and changing rooms. Visit the DisabledGo website for details.

Contact

Wandle Recreation Centre
Mapleton Road
SW18 4DN