Primary school open days

Primary school open days for 2019 entry

Ark John Archer Primary Academy

Date   Time
 Thursday 5 October 2018  9.15am-10.15am

Beatrix Potter School

Belleville Wix Academy

Date  Time 
Wednesday 7 November 2018   9.30am
 Thursday 8 November 2018  9.30am

Granard Primary School

Date Time
Wednesday 19 September 2018 9.15am
Friday 5 October 2018 9.15am
Wednesday 7 November 2018 9.15am
Tuesday 4 December 2018 9.15am

Griffin Primary School

Date Time
Thursday 27 September 2018 2pm
Tuesday 16 October 2018 10am
Wednesday 21 November 2018 9.15am

Hillbrook Primary School

Date Time
 Friday 5 October 2018  9.15am
 Thursday 18 October 2018  6pm
 Tuesday 27 November 2018  4pm
 Thursday 13 June 2019  4pm
 Friday 21 June 2019  9.15am

Holy Ghost Primary School

Date Time
 Tuesday 6 November 2018  1.15pm

Mosaic Jewish Primary School

 Date Time 
 Thursday 27 September 2018  9.30am
 Wednesday 17 October 2018  9.30am
 Thursday 10 January 2019  9.30am
 Wednesday 15 May 2019  9.30am

Our Lady of Victories RC Primary School

Date Time
Wednesday 10 October 2018 9.30am
Wednesday 14 November 2018 9.30am

Penwortham Primary School

Date Time
Tuesday 9 October 2018 2pm
Tuesday 13 November 2018 9.15am

Ravenstone Primary School

Date Time
 Tuesday 9 October 2018  9am
 Tuesday 6 November 2018  5.30pm
 Tuesday 13 November 2018  9am
 Tuesday 20 November 2018  9am
 Saturday 1 December 2018  10am
 Tuesday 4 December 2018  9am
 Thursday 10 January 2019  9am
 Thursday 28 February 2019  9am
 Tuesday 26 March 2019  9am
 Tuesday 23 April 2019  9am
 Thursday 23 May 2019  9am
 Thursday 27 June 2019  9am

Riversdale Primary School

  • Every Thursday morning (term time only)
  • Book an appointment at 020 8874 6904
  • Riversdale Primary School location and contact details

Ronald Ross Primary School

Sacred Heart Primary School (Battersea)

Date

Time

Thursday 18 October 2018

9.30am (Reception)

Thursday 18 October 2018 10.45am (Nursery)
Wednesday 14 November 2018

9.30am (Reception)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 10.45am (Nursery)

Smallwood Primary School and Language Unit

  • Every Wednesday morning (term time only): 9.30-10.30am
  • Book an appointment on 020 8672 6024 
  • Smallwood Primary School location and contact details

Southmead Primary School

  • Contact the school office on 0208 788 8901 to book a place
  • Southmead Primary School location and contact details 

  •  Date Time 
     Tuesday 13 November 2018 7pm
     Wednesday 21 November 2018 9am
     Wednesday 21 November 2018 1.30pm
     Wednesday 28 November 2018 1.30pm (Reception Stay and Play sesson)
     Wednesday 9 January 2018 9am
     Wednesday 9 January 2018 1.30pm

St Faith's Primary School

Date Time
 Wednesday 19 September 2018  9am
 Wednesday 3 October 2018  9am
 Wednesday 17 October 2018  9am
 Wednesday 7 November 2018  9am
 Thursday 22 November 2018  9am
 Thursday 6 December 2018  9am

St Mary's CE Primary School (Putney)

Date Time
 Tuesday 16 October 2018  4pm-6pm

St Mary's RC Primary School (Battersea)

Date Time
 Tuesday 25 November 2018  9am
 Thursday 29 November 2018  2.30pm
 Tuesday 8 January 2019  9am

St Michael's Primary School

St George's CE Primary School

Sheringdale Primary School

Date Time
Wednesday 21 November 2018
9.30am

Swaffield Primary School

  • Every Thursday morning (term time only) at 9am
  • Book on 020 8874 2825
  • Swaffield Primary School location and contact details

The Alton School

  • Every first Tuesday of the month (term time only) at 9.30am
  • Book on 020 8876 8482
  • The Alton School location and contact details

Tooting Primary School

  • Contact the school office on 020 3700 0790 to arrange a visit.
  • Tooting Primary School location and contact details
Date Time
Wednesday 21 October 2018 9am
Wednesday 28 November 2018 9am