School admissions appeals

What schools the Appeals Service are responsible for

The Wandsworth Appeals Service is responsible for arranging appeal panels for all of the Wandsworth's community primary and secondary schools.  

We also manage appeals for some of the Wandsworth's voluntary-aided and foundation schools.  

We are responsible for managing appeals for the following schools

Primary schools

A-F G-Sa St-W
Albermarle Gatton St. Anselm's
Alderbrook Granard St. Boniface (RC)
Allfarthing Heathmere St. Faith's (CE)
All Saints (CE) High View St Joseph's (RC)
Beatrix Potter Holy Ghost  St. Mary's (CE) (Putney)
Belleville Honeywell Infants St. Michael's (CE)
Belleville Wix Honeywell Junior Sellincourt
Brandlehow Hotham Shaftesbury Park
Broadwater John Burns Sheringdale
Chesterton Our Lady Queen of Heaven (RC) Smallwood
Earlsfield Penwortham Southmead
Falconbrook Ravenstone Swaffield
Fircroft Riversdale  The Alton
Floreat Wandsworth Roehampton Church (CE) Tooting Primary School
Franciscan Ronald Ross West Hill
Furzedown Sacred Heart (RC) (Battersea)
Sacred Heart (RC) (Roehampton)

Secondary schools

  • Ashcroft Technology Academy
  • Bollingbroke Academy 
  • Burntwood School
  • Chestnut Grove School
  • Ernest Bevin College
  • Graveney School
  • St. John Bosco College

All other maintained schools not listed above are responsible for their own appeals and you should contact the schools directly for further information about the appeals process.

Contact the Appeals Service

Pages in School admissions appeals