Find your councillor

You can also find your councillor by:

Ward map of Wandsworth

Roehampton and Putney HeathWest HillWest PutneyThamesfieldEast PutneySouthfieldsFairfieldWandsworth CommonEarlsfieldSt Mary's ParkQueenstownLatchmereShaftesburyNorthcoteBalhamNightingaleBedfordTootingGraveneyFurzedown

On their profile pages, you can view:

  • their attendance at meetings
  • direct email addresses, and
  • appointments.

What is a councillor?

Councillors are people who are elected to represent local people in the council's decision-making process.

In Wandsworth, three councillors are selected to represent the interests of people in each local area or 'ward'. Wandsworth has 20 wards and so the council has 60 councillors (sometimes known as members).

More about councillors

Complaints about councillors and council member complaints

Both elected and appointed members of the Council must abide by a Code of Conduct which governs their behaviour and actions when carrying out their roles and duties as members of the local authority.

Find out making a complaint against a council member.


Pages in Councillors