## **WANDSWORTH DESIGN REVIEW PANEL**

List of Panel Members (Feb 2024)

Assael, John Manging Director

Assael Architecture

Bannon, Colin Design & Conservation officer

Westminster City Council

Bates, Martin Development Manager

**EQUANS UK & Ireland** 

Bee, Steven Director

Steven Bee Urban Counsel

Bell, David Director

Atelier DB architecture and design

Benedetti, Renato Director

Chair Benedetti Architects

Beroiz, Jorge Director / Vice President

CallisonRTKL

Bidwell, Nigel Partner

JTP Architects Masterplanners

**Placemakers** 

Bow, Andy Senior Partner

Foster and Partners

Briginshaw, Jane Director

Jane Briginshaw Associates

Brooker, Grant Senior Partner

Foster and Partners

Casci, Craig Director

**GRID Architects** 

Castle, Chris Managing Director

**EPR Architects** 

Chapman, Clive Sole Principal

Chair Clive Chapman Architects

Chapman, John Architect

Claridge, Marcus Director

Claridge Architects

Cornish, Jason Partner, Studio Leader

Feilden Clegg Bradley Studio

Crisp, Paul Director

JLL Heritage

Crone, Dorian Heritage and Design Consultant

Dales, John Director

**Urban Movement** 

Deakins, Peter Principal

Peter Deakins Architect + PDA

Partnership

Dean, Matthew Associate

**AHMM Architects** 

Dexter, David Director

**David Dexter Associates** 

Dhume, Vinita Director Masterplanning & Urban Design

Savills

Farrer, Noel Director

Chair Farrer Huxley Associates

Flevotomou, Debbie Director

Debbie Flevotomou Architects

Glaze, Wayne Managing Director

Material Architects

Director

Greenall, Tom Director
Chair DSDHA

Greer, Julie

Greer Pritchard Consultancy

Hamilton, Phil Director

Peter Barber Architects

Hanson, Andrew Director

Chair Hanson Architects

Hartiss, Chris Design Director

Modulous

Hills, David Partner

Roger Mears Architects

Horn, Gillian

Chair

**Architect & Researcher** 

Hutchinson, Ross Principal Director

**Hutchinson & Partners** 

James, Colin Technical Director

Atkins Global

Jestico, Tom Consultant

Jestico and Whiles Architects

Jones, Rachel Urban Designer

Royal Borough of Kingston upon.

**Thames** 

Jim Osman, Angie Partner

Allies & Morrison

Juvara, Martina

Chair

Director Urban Silence

Lacey, Tom Director

**Barr Gazetas** 

Lai, James Associate Director

Callison RTKL Architects

Lam, Yuk Ming Associate

**AHMM** 

Maccreanor, Gerard Director

**Maccreanor Lavington** 

Macfarlane, Glen Principal

Macfarlane + Associates

MacGillivray, Euan Board Director

Rolfe Judd Architecture

Macintosh, Andrew Associate

Fielden Clegg Bradley

Manthorpe, Neil Associate Director

**Atkins** 

McDonald, David Conservation and Urban Design

Consultant

Meehan, Joanna Associate Architect

MAS Studio Architecture and Urban

Design

Mortimore, Rebecca

Chair

Director Ramboll

Nagan, Deborah Consultant

DebNagan Studio / Mayor's Design

Studio

Neaves, Katy Director

**Neaves Urbanism** 

Nelson, Kirk Director

LDA Design

Newton, Emily Associate Director

Assael

Nogueira, Manuel Managing Director

AND Architects

Osborn, Laurence Director

**GRID Architects** 

Parker, Joanna Principal Planning Officer (Design)

Corporation of London

Pates, Alan Director

Lipinski Pates Architects

Petruso, Laura Director

Alpex Architecture

Quick, Tim Director

Chair Formation Architects

Reynolds, Amanda Director

AR Urbanism

Van Rijswijk, Honoré Director

Collective - Urban Strategies

Romanis, Robert Associate Director

**AHMM** 

Rooprai, Raj Director

Studio Rooprai

Sheach, Craig Partner

**PRP Architects** 

Sibert, Dan Senior Partner

Foster and Partners

Taha, Amin Director

Amin Taha Architects / GROUPWORK

Thielmann, Prisca Associate Director

Maccreanor Lavington

Toms, Rachel Director of Urbanism

Sustrans

Twinn, Chris Principal

Twinn Sustainability Innovation

Veitch, Colin Director

**GRID Architects** 

Vural-Cutts, Ayça Director

Studio AVC

Wade, George Senior Principal Urban Designer

**Jacobs** 

Warnock-Smith, Alex Director

Urban Projects Bureau

Welham, Daniel Director

**Fourfoursixsix** 

Whitbread, Alex Partner

Fielden Clegg Bradley

Whitby, Ian Partner

Foster and Partners

Whitelaw, Lindsey Landscape Architect

Whitwell, Michael Senior Architect

Mountford Pigott

Wilshere, Marcus Director

Chair The Collaborative City

Wilson, Robert Architect Director

**Granit Architects** 

Wimshurst, Will Director

Wimshurst Pelleriti Architects

Woolf, Richard Partner

McDaniel Woolf

Wright, Jon Heritage Consultant

Purcell

Young, Beatrix Partner

Weston Williamson + Partners